Everyone needs a hobby, right? Well here's something to keep you occupied for the next 10 years? A cool $1 Million prize goes to the winner who can predict Players of the Decade in Major League Baseball.

There are nine categories in which you will need to make your choices.

I was curious which Minnesota Twins players call into these categories and here's what the site listed:

  • Home Runs - Max Kepler, Miguel Sano
  • Hits - Louis Arraez, Jorge Polanco
  • Wins, Pitcher - Jose Berrios, Jake Odorizzi
  • Strikeouts, Pitcher - Jose Berrios
  • MVP Awards -None
  • Cy Young Awards - Jose Berrios
  • All-Star Games - Royce Lewis

There are also categories for Teams Wins and World Series Titles.

One important note here, the deadline to enter is 5:00 PM CT May 1, 2020. Yep, this year.

Source: MLB.com

Enter your number to get our free mobile app