The Stampede will open this season at home against Sioux City, and will also play 24 of 30 home games on the weekend.

Hockey begins in Sioux Falls on September 26th at the Denny Sanford PREMIER Center for the home opener. The USHL regular season will conclude on April 9th when Sioux Falls faces Fargo.

Sioux Falls will play every team in the USHL this season at least twice. The only teams that will not be coming to the Denny Sanford PREMIER Center are Dubuque and Green Bay. Muskegon and Youngstown will travel to Sioux Falls, but the Stampede will not travel to their arenas.

Here is a breakdown of the Stampede’s opponents based on opponent this season:

Bloomington (1 Home, 1 Away)
Cedar Rapids (1 Home, 1 Away)
Chicago (1 Home, 1 Away)
Des Moines (3 Home, 3 Away)
Dubuque (2 Away)
Fargo (4 Home, 4 Away)
Green Bay (2 Away)
Lincoln (2 Home, 2 Away)
Madison (1 Home, 1 Away)
Muskegon (2 Home)
Omaha (2 Home, 2 Away)
Sioux City (4 Home, 4 Away)
Team USA (1 Home, 1 Away)
Tri-City (3 Home, 3 Away)
Waterloo (3 Home, 3 Away)
Youngstown (2 Home)

To view the entire Stampede schedule for 2015-2016, click here.

More From KSOO-AM / ESPN Sioux Falls