The Denver Broncos were one of the big movers and shakers in the NFL offseason after acquiring Russell Wilson in a trade with the Seattle Seahawks.

With a lot of Broncos fans running around the Sioux Empire, it is only fitting you play, what will the record be for the Broncos in 2022?

Here's a look at the entire 2022 schedule for the Denver Broncos.

2022 Denver Broncos Preseason Schedule

  • Saturday, Aug. 13, 7 p.m. vs. Dallas Cowboys
  • Saturday, Aug. 20, 11 a.m. at Buffalo Bills
  • Saturday, Aug. 27, 7 p.m. vs. Minnesota Vikings

Broncos 2022 regular season schedule

  • Monday, Sept. 12, 6:15 p.m. at Seattle Seahawks
  • Sunday, Sept. 18, 2:25 p.m. vs. Houston Texans
  • Sunday, Sept. 25, 6:20 p.m. vs. San Francisco 49ers
  • Sunday, Oct. 2, 2:25 p.m. at Las Vegas Raiders
  • Thursday, Oct. 6, 6:15 p.m. vs. Indianapolis Colts
  • Monday, Oct. 17, 6:15 p.m. at Los Angeles Chargers
  • Sunday, Oct. 23, 2:05 p.m. vs. New York Jets
  • Sunday, Oct. 30, 7:30 a.m. at Jacksonville Jaguars in London
  • Bye Week
  • Sunday, Nov. 13, 11 a.m. at Tennessee Titans
  • Sunday, Nov. 20, 2:05 p.m. vs. Las Vegas Raiders
  • Sunday, Nov. 27, 11 a.m. at Carolina Panthers
  • Sunday, Dec. 4, 11 a.m. at Baltimore Ravens
  • Sunday, Dec. 11, 6:20 p.m. vs. Kansas City Chiefs
  • Sunday, Dec. 18, 2:05 p.m. vs. Arizona Cardinals
  • Sunday, Dec. 25, 2:30 p.m. at Los Angeles Rams
  • Sunday, Jan. 1, 11 a.m. at Kansas City Chiefs
  • Jan. 7/8, TBA vs. Los Angeles Chargers

It is going to be very interesting to see how the Denver Broncos do in an absolutely loaded AFC West that has probably the best collection of quarterbacks the league has seen in one division in a long time.

Get our free mobile app

For more information on the National Football League, news surrounding all teams as well as the complete 2022 schedule, you can visit their league website.


 

Falls Park Winter Wonderland 2020