The Sioux Falls Storm kick off a new season on the road with definite new looks.

The Storm, the IFL's defending United Bowl champion will play heated rival Green Bay tonight at the Resch Center.

The game is a rematch of last season's United Conference Championship game.

The Storm have knocked the Blizzard out of the playoffs each of the last two seasons. The Blizzard have never defeated the Storm and are 0-5 against them all-time.

The Storm is minus three-time IFL MVP Chris Dixon. The Storm will look to replace the IFL's all-time passing yards and touchdown leader with QB Martevious Young. The University of Southern Mississippi alum, who will be making his first IFL start, will have big shoes to fill and will look to help the Storm continue to build on their perfect 17-0 record from 2012.

Also missing is Korey Williams who signed this week with the BC Lions of the Canadian Football League.

Williams started with the Storm during the 2012 season after being released by Omaha Beef. As a receiver, running back and kick returner Williams parlayed 10 games for the Storm into 1,329 all purpose yards and 18 touchdowns.

The Storm return all-time IFL receptions leader James Terry and have also added WR/KR Mike Tatum, who led the IFL in all-purpose yards with Everett in 2012, before missing the last few games due to injury.

Defensively, the Storm return the 2012 United Bowl MVP, and former member of the Blizzard, Jeremiah Price. Price had two sacks and two safeties against Tri-Cities during the United Bowl. The Storm have also brought back long-time IFL veterans LB Dan O'Keefe and DL Rachman Crable.

Blizzard stalwarts DB B.J Hill and QB Donovan Porterie return in 2013 and the team is looking to reload on offense after losing RB LaRon Council to Cedar Rapids during the off-season. Council, who became the first indoor football RB, to rush for over 1,000 yards during a season since 2005, led the Blizzard offense with 1,040 yards rushing and an IFL record 32 rushing touchdowns. The team will look to rookie RB's Joshua Murray and Levell Coppage to carry the load in 2013.

The Blizzard again return dangerous DB/KR B.J Hill for the 2013 season. Hill is the Blizzard's all-time leader in interceptions (20) and is also tied for the IFL's all-time lead in kickoff return touchdowns (11). LB Peter Buck, the 2012 IFL Defensive Rookie of the Year, also joins the Blizzard in 2013. Buck made 142 tackles for the Omaha Beef last season, good for third in IFL single season history.