The Reese's Division II All-Star Game takes place tonight at the Sanford Pentagon and all admission is free!

Players from around the country have come to Sioux Falls to take part in the All-Star game as part of the NCAA Division II Elite Eight events at the Sanford Pentagon. Rosters for the All-Star game were assembled with standouts from the eight regions along with at-large selections.

Former Augustana Athletic Director Bill Gross will coach the West team, while former NSIC Commissioner Butch Raymond will oppose him for the East team.

Tonight's game will begin at 7:00 and admission is completely free.

2017 Reese’s NABC Division II All-Stars – East (Head Coach: Butch Raymond)

  • Jeril Taylor, Southern Indiana, 6-4, Guard, Louisville, Ky.
  • Taylor Stafford, Western Washington, 6-1, Guard, Chicago, Ill.
  • Ray Anderson, Virginia Union, 6-3, Guard, Wilmington, Del.
  • Jeremiah Hill, Valdosta State, 6-2, Guard, Savannah, Ga.
  • Ken-Jah Bosley, Kentucky Wesleyan, 6-1, Guard, Richmond, Ky.
  • Adam Klie, UC San Diego, 6-4, Guard, Anchorage, Alaska
  • Josh Johnson, Kutztown, 6-8, Forward, Norristown, Pa.
  • Devin Gilligan, Southern New Hampshire, 6-5, Forward, Amherst, N.H.
  • Seab Webster, Alabama in Huntsville, 6-6, Forward, Gurley, Ala.
  • Romond Jenkins, Tarleton State, 6-7, Forward, Midwest City, Okla.

2017 Reese’s NABC Division II All-Stars – West (Head Coach: Bill Gross)

  • Phil Taylor, Shorter, 5-10, Guard, Brooklyn, N.Y.
  • Joshua Blaylock, Fort Lewis, 6-2, Guard, Lancaster, Calif.
  • Michael Mallory, Southern Connecticut, 6-1, Guard, Waterbury, Conn.
  • Braxton Reeves, East Central, 6-4, Guard, Fort Worth, Texas
  • Joe Tagarelli, Quincy, 6-5, Forward, Waunakee, Wis.
  • Keshun Sherrill, Augusta, 5-9, 160, Guard, Cleveland, N.C.
  • Aaron Lien, MSU Moorhead 6-4, Guard, Moorhead, Minn.
  • Javonte Douglas, Montevallo, 6-8, Forward, Charlotte, N.C.
  • Devin Schmidt, Delta State, 6-4, Guard, Sevierville, Tenn.
  • Seth Youngblood, Arkansas-Fort Smith, 6-1, Guard, Roland, Okla.
  • Rasheed Moore, East Stroudsburg, 6-6, Forward, Wilkes-Barre, Pa.

The NCAA Division II Championship Game between Fairmont State and Northwest Missouri State will be played tomorrow (Saturday, March 25) at 2:00 PM. Tickets for the championship game are available through the Sanford Pentagon and through Ticketmaster.

More information about tonight's All-Star game can be found here.

More From KSOO-AM / ESPN Sioux Falls